2011 Dairy Princesses

Press Release
From left to right: Bethany Ribble, Emily Ormsby, Kaydin Wray and Emily Ribble.

The 2011 Little Miss Dairy Princess is Bethany Ribble of Savona, and first runner-up is Kaydin Wray of Savona.

The 2011 Miss Dairy Princess is Emily Ormsby of Bath, and first runner-up is Emily Ribble of Savona.